sourcestill.blogg.se

Fabolous and tamia so into you
Fabolous and tamia so into you








fabolous and tamia so into you

  • Three Days Grace - Я не могу вырваться из этого ада Так много раз я пытался Но я все еще ​​в клетке внутри Кто-нибудь вытащите меня из этого кошмара я не могу себя.I think you're truly something special (Ooooh) Just what my dreams are really made of (Dreams are really made of) Let's stay together you and me boy (Ooo-ooo-ooh) There's no one like you 'round, oh baby Oh, I wanna love you, yeah yeah + (Tamia) Uh, baby girl (Yeah, yeah) Uh, uh, (Ooh) Desert Storm, uh (Ooo-ooh) Uh, uh huh, uh, uh huh, uh (Ooo-ooh) Yeah, yeah, oh, uh I can't really explain it I'm so into you now, I want to be more than a friend of you now When they ask, I mention my baby girl in the interviews now And I don't bring the problems from the 90's into 2 thou' There's no reason to have a friend or two now 'Cause the kid's ready to tell you how he feel in a few vow's Maybe, I'm speaking general now But girl I'ma do whatever just to keep a grin on you now Where I go, they wear bikini's in the winter too now What you think about, tan lines on the skin of you now Why wouldn't I wanna spend a few thou' On 5th Ave.
  • The love is real, there's no way you can feel like it's taintedĭon't you ever leave my side (Ever leave my side oh no no)Ĭuz it feels so right (Ooh baby ooh-oh I) That's why the same bar by the villa been painted My winter's been wonderful, my summer's been special Wit chu it aint because my whips is ruthlessĪnd you aint flattered by Canary's and VS dip tay seucesĬouple ballas look dumb when they press youįive and sixes, you don't let them kinda numbas impress youīut ever since, this superwoman has come to my rescue You love my smile, no matta how chipped my tooth is I can't really explain it (Look what you've done to me no) I really like what you've done to me (You've done to me yea) (I'm) I'm (So) so (Into) into you (You baby) (Ooh I can't) I can't really explain it (Explain it) You're a dream come true (You're oh yea yea) I can't really explain it (Can't explain it) How'd you like it if, both our names had Jackson on the end (Yea baby oh I) So you don't worry about maxin when you spendsīut since you been asking bout the friends Jus off the shore, so you can hear when the water be splashin(Oh baby)įlawless diamonds in the water we flashin I woulda traded it all in orderly fashion I aint concerned with other men will do nowĪs long as when I slide up in you, you growlĪnd I aint jealous, it's the principle now On fifth ave shopping sprees and them dinners ta chow What you think about tan lines on the skin of you now? Where I go, they wear bikinis in the winter too now

    fabolous and tamia so into you

    Theres no reason to have a friend or two nowĬuz the kid's ready to tell you how he feel and a few vowsīut girl, Imma do whateva jus to keep a grin on u now

    fabolous and tamia so into you

    When they ask, I mention my babygirl in the interviews nowĪnd I don't bring the problems from the 90s into 2thou










    Fabolous and tamia so into you